Aerospace Committee Members

 Find out more about the VDA - Aerospace committee here.



Jack Kormas - Chair

Managing Director, Aerosonde

Michael Zimmer - Deputy Chair

Managing Director, Cablex Pty Ltd

Tony Carolan - Member

Industry Specialist

Simon Hack - Member

Senior Business Development Manager, RUAG Australia

Kristen Raby - Member

Operations Manager, Nova Systems

Adrian Lutze - Member

General Manager, Aircraft Maintenance & Support, BAE Systems

Steve Mellor - Member

 General Manager, Aerospace & Defence Products, Marand

Vinesh Karan - Member

 Commercial Director, A.W. Bell

Colin Campbell - Member

General Manager, Applied Fasteners & Tooling

Ken Anderson - Member

Former Head of Aerospace Division, Defence Science and Technology Group